Learn to take criticism- It helps you to evolve:

picture5

Mr. X: What happens when you are doing something with passion and dedication and someone comments that you are not doing it properly , there are lapses in your working style and you are required to undergo a training for improvement???

Mr. Y : Oh! I feel lot of pain and turmoil inside me. I feel I am putting in sincere effort from my side and this is the credit I get for my work. I feel terrible and as if all my reputation is at stake. I feel like retaliating or leaving the work what I was involved in.

Wait a second!!! If these are your thoughts wait for sometime. Continue Reading on our website platinumlearningmate.com

Would you like to post in your valuable comments ?

